Toggle search
Toggle location
  • "11-12-2012"

Join our webinar on December 11th, on how a more measured approach to innovation helps you improve the results within your organization. This webinar is hosted by BearingPoint Management & Technology Consultants.

It is still a common belief that innovation management is about harnessing inventions and creativity into cold economical numbers. Therefore, the innovators avoid the process and managers do not see the relevant returns. As such in many cases, innovation effectiveness is a case of luck and perseverance.

At the same time it has been proven that technology has enabled the innovation process in such a way that it is now possible to directly work with customers, partners and employees and tap into completely new sources of innovation.

Measuring the effectiveness of such more complicated processes is becoming more and more important as each innovation euro needs to count. How do you measure this in a way that increases innovation effectiveness and helps you manage the investment portfolio?

During this webinar we will discuss:

  • What the 6 golden rules of innovation processes are that form the basics of a collaborative and effective innovation process?
  • The role of measures and KPI's in innovation
  • How you can manage this process and not destroy innovation creativity
  • How you can increase the Time To Market of your innovation

The event will be held at the following times:

  • Tuesday December 11th, 2012 – 7:00 am PDT (Los Angeles, San Francisco) 
  • Tuesday December 11th, 2012 – 10:00 am EDT (New York, Boston, DC) 
  • Tuesday December 11th, 2012 – 3:00 pm BST (Dublin, Lisbon, London)
  • Tuesday December 11th, 2012 – 4:00 pm CEST (Amsterdam, Berlin, Paris)

 Join us in discussing this challenging topic and share experiences, insight and case examples.